Executive Committee

Alaa Ahmad (Palestine)	President
Arindam Banerjee (India)	Secretary General
Anil Golhar (India)	Hon. Treasurer
Deven Taneja (India)	Immediate Past President

Committee Members

Dr Amjad Hossain (Bangladesh) Dr Fadel (Egypt) Dr Monica Nogueira (Brazil) Dr RK Shah (Nepal) Dr Kiran Agarwal-Harding (USA)