PG instructional course was held by OREF-India and WOC at Indore (13-16 Feb 2020)

Deven Taneja WOC-Int. President reports:

128 students from all over the country attended. Drs Devdoss (Madurai), Rajgopalan (Pondichery), Sudhir Kapoor (Delhi), Alaric Aroojis (Mumbai), John Mukhopadhaya (Patna), Abhijit Salunke (Ahmedabad), Sameer Gupta (Gwalior), Subeer Mukherji (Raipur), Anil Bhat (Manipal) as well as local faculty participated.

Dr Abhijith Sheth, President NBE was the chief guest at the inauguration.

The students who got the prize for good performance

- 1. Dr. Archana Patel
- 2. Dr. Ghanshyam Jagani
- 3. Dr. Sachin Kumar
- 4. Dr. Arnik Purohit
- 5. Dr. Gautam Kumar



